Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sunilmudgilDating with pankajmalik516Dating with arman12Dating with rohit3110Dating with rattysingleDating with moh56Dating with sumit138Dating with aashishnegisingleDating with amansdatingDating with armaanmalik985Dating with delhipariescortsDating with harrtDating with sunilsalanya01
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Looking For A Caring And Understanding Partner

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in New Delhi, Activity Partner in New Delhi, Casual Dating in New Delhi, Friendship in New Delhi, Serious Relationship in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 109 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From New Delhi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amritpsWrite testimonial
Add amritps to your favourite's ListAdd amritps to your favourite's List
Refer amritps's profile to your friendRefer amritps's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amritps
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Hi, I am Amrit. I am here for someone who is caring and a mature girl who can understand me and support me I am simple, caring and mature person. I will first give you respect and care. Need a life partner with a life time friend.
About My Partner:
She should be simple, honest, caring mature, and sensetive persons, Respect me and my family, and at the end
I need lots of love
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 28-34 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 9 Inch to 5 Ft. 2 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.66 seconds