Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with armaanmalik985Dating with navneetsinhaDating with sunilmudgilDating with cruxxstDating with akash1040Dating with 450amanDating with aashishnegisingleDating with aarav03Dating with kannavDating with benovalentanandDating with rickeyyDating with arjunsingh1991Dating with chaitan007
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Dating Friendship

41 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in New Delhi, Friendship in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 83 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for surajsex25Write testimonial
Add surajsex25 to your favourite's ListAdd surajdating25 to your favourite's List
Refer surajsex25's profile to your friendRefer surajdating25's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of surajdating25
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Amerindian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
my self suraj verma i like reading magazine newspaper like travelling,movie and friendship stranger all over india.
About My Partner:
she shoud be sexy and straight forward and educated and pretty aoid false word she do anything i have no problem.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: India, Ajmeri Gate Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.85 seconds