Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with opsharnaDating with aashishnegisingleDating with nikku840Dating with moh56Dating with pankajmalik516Dating with franky555Dating with ria09911569452Dating with sunny1991singleDating with stefanloveDating with secretdesire121Dating with nikunj23Dating with vishu234Dating with 450aman
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Hey Its A Simple Boy Lookin For A Simple Girl

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in New Delhi, Casual Dating in New Delhi, Friendship in New Delhi, Serious Relationship in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 359 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ashish29jWrite testimonial
Add ashish29j to your favourite's ListAdd ashish29j to your favourite's List
Refer ashish29j's profile to your friendRefer ashish29j's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ashish29j
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Single. Trying to mingle. But dere is no tingle. I hv nvr been in a relation since 3 yrs coz i was busy in studies. Now dat i feel there should b someone so i joined dis site.
About My Partner:
Should be single first of all. And dats all. Rest will be seen.
But okay. she should hav her own opinion and be confident about life. She shud hav a good personality and must smell good. ;)
My Passion: Biking.   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travelling, eating.   Book(s) I Like: 50 shades.   Music: Pop.   TV Shows: Game of Thrones   Movies: Mad max fury road.   Cuisines (Food): North Indian   Other Things: My phone. Twitter. Travelling with friends.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 7.02 seconds