Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sid92io682392Dating with benovalentanandDating with 450amanDating with devufriendDating with arjunsingh1991Dating with saxenarahul701Dating with juelzDating with franky555Dating with rashid_khan786Dating with nikunj23Dating with ddb17Dating with sumit138Dating with chaitan007
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Hi How R You

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in New Delhi, Activity Partner in New Delhi, Casual Dating in New Delhi, Friendship in New Delhi, Serious Relationship in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 468 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From New Delhi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jonjonjonWrite testimonial
Add jonjonjon to your favourite's ListAdd jonjonjon to your favourite's List
Refer jonjonjon's profile to your friendRefer jonjonjon's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jonjonjon
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Other
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi want a friend in Delhi NCR i am a good boy .my hight 6 feet and i want a woman for a good relationship
About My Partner:
I want a woman or a girl .i want she has care about me and she is good and beautiful .she live in DELHi NCR and she have a good heart
My Passion: Reading   Sports I Like: Ceicket chess   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: History   Music: Jazz   TV Shows: Spider man   Movies: Hollywood   Cuisines (Food): Biryani   Other Things: Gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.19 seconds