Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with stefanloveDating with sara1974Dating with anuj23jDating with ddb17Dating with sunny1991singleDating with aarav03Dating with indianchastity4uDating with vivekjalota01Dating with aditsingleDating with rohit3110Dating with rakeshluvuDating with 450amanDating with harry1985dating
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Delhi Single Man Looking For Women

28 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 179 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunny1991singleWrite testimonial
Add sunny1991single to your favourite's ListAdd sunny1991single to your favourite's List
Refer sunny1991single's profile to your friendRefer sunny1991single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunny1991single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Caste Agarwal
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Nothing much ...but I might be the one who can never disappoint you....I m available as friend,as a lover ....my age is 25,height-176 cm...well built physic ,fair complexion ...and smile which will definitely make u smile too.
About My Partner:
I dnt have long list of qualities that my partner should have but one thing I want she has would be....understanding and love
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 3 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Dancing   Sports I Like: Cricket,football,pool and swimming   My Activities: Reading romantic novels,love to explore new places   Book(s) I Like: Half gf and Shiva trilogy   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.2 seconds