Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with beny7744Dating with babylifeDating with pankajmalik516Dating with nick1594Dating with vivekkr040284Dating with moh56Dating with ddb17Dating with dev001Dating with sahil1057Dating with avi007bondster89Dating with wisegreenDating with sunilsalanya01Dating with aditsingle
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Im Simple Person Wana Have Sum Fun

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in New Delhi, Casual Dating in New Delhi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 317 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for harry1985datingWrite testimonial
Add harry1985dating to your favourite's ListAdd harry1985dating to your favourite's List
Refer harry1985dating's profile to your friendRefer harry1985dating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of harry1985dating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
im simple person love to make friends wana know more abt me lets go a head
wating for ur reply friends .cheers for a new friendship
About My Partner:
some one who want to have some fun enjoy in there life must be frank and simple person. dont want for serious relation ship
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Married Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: i love dancing ,hanging out with friends   Sports I Like: Volley Ball, Poll   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.68 seconds