Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sarvesh3895Dating with rrahulchatDating with nikku840Dating with chaitan007Dating with sahil1057Dating with rakes12345612Dating with beny7744Dating with mehak27onlyDating with arman12Dating with kareena007Dating with saxenarahul701Dating with rohit3110Dating with marianomorgan
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Just Seeking My Someone

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in New Delhi, Activity Partner in New Delhi, Casual Dating in New Delhi, Friendship in New Delhi, Serious Relationship in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 795 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pankajmalik516Write testimonial
Add pankajmalik516 to your favourite's ListAdd pankajmalik516 to your favourite's List
Refer pankajmalik516's profile to your friendRefer pankajmalik516's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pankajmalik516
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
i m just looking for a serious person for me ......i just want to live my life fully .............so live and let other live...........
About My Partner:
my partner will be like me..........i want a serious women .....not time pass ..........she should me clean hearted women lovable caring
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-55 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: riding ,workout......driving.....etc...   Sports I Like: cricket............   My Activities: travel reading   Book(s) I Like: the mother   Music: indian music   TV Shows: bigg boss   Movies: ham ko deewana kar gaye.....   Cuisines (Food): indian food   Other Things: love   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.29 seconds