Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sunny1991singleDating with coolfoxyDating with shamayatsDating with sahil1057Dating with saxenarahul701Dating with rashid_khan786Dating with kannavDating with aashishnegisingleDating with sunilmudgilDating with ddb17Dating with armaanmalik985Dating with sunilsalanya01Dating with marianomorgan
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Looking For A Interesting And Good Looking Girl

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 513 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vimal3012Write testimonial
Add vimal3012 to your favourite's ListAdd vimal3012 to your favourite's List
Refer vimal3012's profile to your friendRefer vimal3012's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vimal3012
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am a cool and loving, caring and very truthful boy, so have expectation the same. And i never get irritate and have positive attitude at any situation.
About My Partner:
she should be good looking and loyal, caring. And i do not have much expectation from her. i only want she should be truthful for me.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.08 seconds