Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with devufriendDating with c9818654321Dating with anuj23jDating with nikunj23Dating with opsharnaDating with sunny1991singleDating with nick1594Dating with sid92io682392Dating with ss55Dating with lovableguyfriendDating with benovalentanandDating with stefanloveDating with jonjonjon
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Single♥️ Looking For Gud Relationship

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Serious Relationship in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 54 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From New Delhi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 94yatinWrite testimonial
Add 94yatin to your favourite's ListAdd 94yatin to your favourite's List
Refer 94yatin's profile to your friendRefer 94yatin's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 94yatin
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m a gud boy give love take love...
I m a business man
Owner of my own business
Studied from ahlcon international school
I m 24th..
About My Partner:
Gud looking well educated
Who cares me
Give tym to me
5ft hieght
Colour fair
Long hairs
Punjabi taste
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.92 seconds