Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with devufriendDating with sunilsalanya01Dating with wisegreenDating with rattysingleDating with kareena007Dating with avi007bondster89Dating with ashish29jDating with rakeshluvuDating with devildeepakDating with benovalentanandDating with sammygnsDating with lovableguyfriendDating with indianchastity4u
Find More Personals from New Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New Delhi (4)
     »Seeking Groom in New Delhi (2)
Friendship in New Delhi (303)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New Delhi (147)
     »Men Seeking Women in New Delhi (9651)
     »Men Seeking Men in New Delhi (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in New Delhi (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in New Delhi (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in New Delhi (139)
     »Men Looking for Men in New Delhi (153)
     »Women Looking for Women in New Delhi (49)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New Delhi (105)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New Delhi (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in New Delhi (2)

Looking For Dating

18 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in New Delhi, Activity Partner in New Delhi, Casual Dating in New Delhi, Friendship in New Delhi, Serious Relationship in New Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 111 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vatz__Write testimonial
Add vatz__ to your favourite's ListAdd vatz__ to your favourite's List
Refer vatz__'s profile to your friendRefer vatz__'s profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vatz__
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Single. Sweet. In search for some human touch to my life. Ask me to find out whatever you wish to know about me.
About My Partner:
I'd really love to have nice people reaching out to me. Being kind is appreciated more than the looks.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-21 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.2 seconds